Contact

Our Team

Executive

Roger Crimmins
President
(906) 486-4459

 

Dave Crimmins
Vice President
Dcrimmins@lindberginc.com
(906) 486-4459

Office

Brad Crimmins – Controller
Bcrimmins@lindberginc.com
(906) 486-4459 Ext. 1305

Jennifer Hendrickson-Human Resources
Jcrimmins@lindberginc.com
(906) 486-4459 Ext. 1307

Mike Angeli-Accounts Payable
Mangeli@lindberginc.com
(906) 486-4459 Ext. 1309

Betsy Dowd-Billing
Bdowd@lindberginc.com
(906) 486-4459 Ext. 1319

Crushing

Reed Alderton-Aggregate Manager
Ralderton@lindberginc.com
(906) 250-0851

Jon Pacl-Crushing Supervisor
Jpacl@lindberginc.com
(608) 963-4802

Repair Shop

Brian Lowes
blowes@lindberginc.com
(906) 486-9231

Engineering

Dan Saari-Project Manager
Dsaari@lindberginc.com
(906) 486-4459 Ext. 1326

John Carlson-Foreman / Snow Plowing
Jcarlson@lindberginc.com
(906) 486-4459 Ext. 1326


Send Us a Message

Contact us or give us a call to discover how we can help.

Locations

Home Office
599 Washington St.
Ishpeming, MI 49849
(906) 486-4459

Repair Shop
400 Excelsior St.
Ishpeming, MI 49849
(906) 486-9231

480 Gravel Pit
1017 Co Rd 480
Marquette, MI 49855
(906) 249-1815

M95 Pit
N4664, M-95
Iron Mountain, MI 49801
(906)774-5805